Welcome to Guangzhou Guanghui Plastic Packaging Co., Ltd. official website

International Service Hotline:

0086-18819433838

Scan on us

Company Profile

Your location:Home  > ABOUT US > Company Profile

        Founded in 1998, upholding the spirit of enterprise--Pragmatic innovation, Integrity-based, Brand, Quality service, after nearly 20 years of efforts and development, has now become a registered capital of 20 million yuan with the featured product of low noise tape, to give priority to dozen of factories in adhesive tape industry, one of the most size and strength of enterprises, and on June 2, 2015 listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 205973).The main factory is located in Guangzhou Huadu District Shitang Industrial Park, covers an area of 31.7 acres, adjacent to Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport, Beijing-Guangzhou railway, transportation is convenient, the existing staff of nearly 200 people, with annual sales of more than 200 million yuan.

        We set paper core production, adhesive mixing, film printing, coating, rewinding, slitting, carton production is equal to one, relying on technology and research and development strength, has 1 invention patent, 6 utility model patents, and was identified as "High-tech Enterprise" by the government.So far, has five advanced coating production lines (including a domestic most advanced high-speed line),six multi-color printing presses, more than 20 multi-function slitting machines, an automatic production line and a paper tube production line, products are exported to North America, Europe, Middle East and southeast Asian neighboring countries and regions, renowned at home and abroad.



        We, at the same time of constantly updated equipment, also continued to introduce advanced management concept, to improve and optimize the internal management process, enhance their competitiveness. In 2009 it passed the ISO9001:2009 international quality system certification, and through the strict BSCI inspection. High quality products and service, perfect management system, advanced management concept, practical work style, create a good image and reputation of "GUANGHUI" flag.

        Our main products fall within various kinds of adhesive products and packing material, including low noise packing tape, super clear packing tape,printed tape, common packing tape, colorful packing tape, Gem tape, super clear stationery tape, common stationery tape,duct tape,masking tape,invisible tape, warning tape, aluminium tape, PVC insulation tape, double sided tissue tape, double sided foam tape, double sided OPP tape,double sided duct tape, self-adhesive craft paper tape, water-activated craft paper tape, stretch film etc.

        GUANGHUI in circulation is not only a product, but brand, service and culture.We will continue to adhere to the principle of "credit first, customer first", carry forward the "Pragmatic innovation, Integrity-based, Brand, Quality service" spirit of enterprise, sincerely cooperate with friends from all walks of life both at home and abroad widely, seek to a common development, and create a win-win situation, and become your most reliable long-term partner.

欢迎来到广州市光辉塑料包装有限公司官方网站

全国服务热线:

020-86836023

扫一扫 关注我们

公司介绍

您现在的位置:首页  > 关于光辉 > 公司介绍

        广州市光辉塑料包装有限公司成立于1998年,秉承着创新务实、诚信为本、树立品牌、优质服务的企业理念,经过近20年的努力和发展,现已成为注册资本2000万元人民币,以低音胶带为主打的胶带行业最具规模和实力的生产企业之一,并于2015年6月2日在上海证券交易所上市(股票代码205973)。工厂坐落于广州市花都区石塘工业园,占地面积31.7亩,毗邻广州国际白云机场、京广铁路,交通便利,现有员工近200人,年销售额超2亿元。

        我们集纸管生产,配胶,印刷,涂布,分切,包装,纸箱生产等于一体,技术和研发实力雄厚,拥有发明专利1项,实用新型专利6项,并被政府认定为“高新技术企业”。目前为止,拥有五条先进的涂布生产线(包括一条国内最先进的高速线),六台多色印刷机,二十多台多功能分切机,一条纸箱自动生产线和一条纸管生产线,产品大量出口到北美,欧洲,中东及东南亚周边国家和地区,享誉海内外。



        我们在不断更新机器设备的同时,也在持续地引进先进管理理念,改进和优化内部管理流程,增强自身的竞争力,于2009年通过ISO9001:2000国际质量体系认证,并通过了严格的BSCI验厂。优质的产品和服务,完善的管理体系,先进的经营理念,求真务实的工作作风,打造出代表着良好形象和信誉的"光辉"旗帜.

        我们的主要经营产品有低音封箱胶带、超透封箱胶带、彩印胶带、普通封箱胶带、彩色封箱胶带、新彩虹文具胶带、超透文具胶带、普通文具胶带、布基胶带、美纹纸、隐形文具胶带、警示胶带、铝箔胶带、电工胶带、双面棉纸、双面泡棉、双面OPP、双面布基、免水牛皮纸、湿水牛皮纸、缠绕膜等各类胶粘制品和包装材料。

        光辉流通的不仅是产品,更是品牌、服务与文化。我们将继续坚持“信誉第一,客户至上”的原则,弘扬“创新务实、诚信为本、树立品牌、优质服务”的企业精神,真诚地与海内外各界朋友广泛合作,齐谋发展,共创双赢,继而成为您最可信赖的长期合作伙伴。